Opening Ceremony

  • Mr. Milan Bandic, Mayor of the City of Zagreb Croatian PDF 64KB
  • Ambassador Wolfgang Petritsch, President of the First Review Conference PDF 15KB 
  • Ambassador Jean Lint, President of the Fourth Meeting of the States Parties PDF 16KB 
  • Jody Williams, 1997 Nobel Peace Prize co-laureate
  • Ministers of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of Croatia, Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović
  • President of Croatia, Stipe Mesic